Can I cancel a reservation on one of my rooms? | Weroom
×
×

By creating an account you agree to the terms and conditions


Already a member? Connect to Weroom

×
Frequently Asked Questions

? Can I cancel a reservation on one of my rooms?

Weroom takes cancellations made by users offering a room very seriously, and we strongly recommend not to do it.

Cancelling a booking previously accepted causes inconvenience for users looking for a flatshare. If you cancel a booking previously accepted, an automatic comment will appear on your profile, saying that you cancelled a booking that you had previously accepted.

These cancellation terms apply to all bookings made on the website and don’t depend on the cancellation date.