Can I modify a confirmed booking? | Weroom
×
×

By creating an account you agree to the terms and conditions


Already a member? Connect to Weroom

×
Frequently Asked Questions

? Can I modify a confirmed booking?

Once the booking is activated you cannot modify any details of the booking. You can only cancel the booking.

We recommend to send a message to the user who you wanted to book a room with/or to the user who made a booking on your room to explain the reasons of the cancellation and explain the new details of the booking you want to put in place, if applicable.

To cancel a booking you have made:

A/ Click on the profile icon at the top right of your screen
B/ Click on my bookings
C/ Click on cancel on the room you booked

To cancel a booking on the room your are offering:

A/ Click on the profile icon at the to right of your screen
B/ Click on "listings"
C/ If you have several offers, select the offer of the room you want to cancel the booking of.
D/ Click on "my bookings"
E/ Click on cancel on the room you made available to bookings